slideshow classroom
slideshow computers
slideshow gym
slideshow science 1
slideshow mirror
slideshow quad
slideshow science 2
slideshow race
slideshow girls bench

School Calendar

Schedule of School Terms and Holidays 2017/2018 Academic Year Primary, Secondary and Specials Schools

School Terms and Holidays 2017/2018 Academic Year
Autumn Term 2017 Main Holidays Half Term Holidays Working Days
Mon 4th Sep to Wed 20th Dec Thurs 21st Dec to 1 Jan Mon 23rd Oct to Fri 27th Oct 73
Spring Term 2018 Main Holidays Half Term Holidays Working Days
Tue 2nd Jan to Thur 29th Mar Fri 30th to 13th April Mon 19th Feb to Fri 23rd Feb 58
Summer Term 2018 Main Holidays Half Term Holidays Working Days
Mon 16th Apr to Fri 20th Jul Mon 23rd Jul Mon 28th May to Fri 1st Jun 64
195

Pupils to attend school on 190 working days within the overall arrangements determined by the schedule.

Bank Holidays 2017/2018
Christmas Mon 25th and 26th Dec 2017
New Year Mon 1st Jan 2018
Good Friday Fri 30th Mar
Easter Monday Mon 2nd Apr
May Day Mon 7th May
Spring Bank Holiday Mon 28th May