slideshow classroom
slideshow computers
slideshow gym
slideshow science 1
slideshow mirror
slideshow quad
slideshow science 2
slideshow race
slideshow girls bench

School Calendar

Schedule of School Terms and Holidays 2018/2019 Academic Year Primary, Secondary and Specials Schools

School Terms and Holidays 2018/2019 Academic Year
Autumn Term 2018 Main Holidays Half Term Holidays Working Days
Mon 3rd Sep to Fri 21st Dec Mon 24th Dec to Fri 4th Jan Mon 29th Oct to Fri 2nd Nov 75
Spring Term 2019 Main Holidays Half Term Holidays Working Days
Mon 7th Jan to Fri 12th Apr Mon 15th to 26th April Mon 18th Feb to Fri 22nd Feb 65
Summer Term 2019 Main Holidays Half Term Holidays Working Days
Mon 19th Apr to Mon 22nd Jul Mon 23rd Jul Mon 27th May to Fri 31st May 55
195

Pupils to attend school on 190 working days within the overall arrangements determined by the schedule.

Bank Holidays 2018/2019
Christmas Mon 25th and 26th Dec 2018
New Year Mon 1st Jan 2019
Good Friday Fri 19th April
Easter Monday Mon 22nd April
May Day Mon 6th May
Spring Bank Holiday Mon 27th May