slideshow classroom
slideshow computers
slideshow gym
slideshow science 1
slideshow mirror
slideshow quad
slideshow science 2
slideshow race
slideshow girls bench

Holly Lodge Governors 2017 - 2021

PS-Shone

Governor Profile: Mr P Shone (Headteacher)

Date of Commencement Expiry of term of office Email contact details
N/A N/A pshone@holly-lodge.org
Soyfur Rayman

Governor Profile: Soyfur Rahman (Chair of Governing Body)

Date of Commencement Expiry of term of office Email contact details
21 September 2019 20 September 2023 soyfur.rahman@holly-lodge.org

Governor Profile: Philip Wright - (Vice Chair of Governing Body, Staffing & Finance Committee and Chair of both the Health and Safety Committee and Curriculum & Standards Committee)

Philip has been a governor at Holly lodge Since 2013. He is currently the COO for a local company and the Chairman for Sandwell District Scouts, He has lived in Smethwick for the last 17 years and has had three children attend Holly lodge High school.

Date of Commencement Expiry of term of office Email contact details
16 March 2017 15 March 2021 pwright@holly-lodge.org
No-image

Governor Profile: David Holden (Staffing and Finance)

Date of Commencement Expiry of term of office Email contact details
24 November 2016 23 November 2020 david.holden@holly-lodge.org
No-image

Governor Profile:Masimba Kadzviti (Curriculum & Standards, Staffing & Finance)

Date of Commencement Expiry of term of office Email contact details
03 November 2017 02 November 2021 mkadzviti@holly-lodge.org
No-image

Governor Profile:Muhammad Abdul Hannan (None)

Date of Commencement Expiry of term of office Email contact details
03 November 2017 02 November 2021 ahannan1@holly-lodge.org/a>
No-image

Governor Profile:Dawn Grice (None)

Date of Commencement Expiry of term of office Email contact details
25 November 2020 24 November 2024 Dgrice@holly-lodge.org/a>
No-image

Governor Profile:Awlad Miah (None)

Date of Commencement Expiry of term of office Email contact details
25 November 2020 24 November 2024 amiah@holly-lodge.org/a>

Governor Profile: Gurinder Singh Josan CBE (Chair, Staffing and Finance Committee)

Gurinder has significant school governance, business and community experience. He is currently a governor of Holly Lodge High School, Chair of Governors of a local federated Infants and Junior School, Chair of Directors of a Multi Academy Trust and Chair of Governors at a Sikh faith Free school in Leicester. Gurinder has also previously chaired an Interim Executive Board and been a management committee member of a Pupil Referral Unit. Gurinder is a Director of a long established family business – a plumbers merchants and amongst his community interests includes being appointed as a Non Executive Board Member of West Midlands Strategic Police and Crime Board, a member of Sandwell Police Independent Advisory Group and being a national executive member of Sikh Council UK.

Date of Commencement Expiry of term of office Email contact details
21 September 2019 20 September 2023 gurinder.josan@holly-lodge.org

Clerk to Governors: Joanne Cowles

Governor Services Tel: 0121 296 3000 SIPS Education Limited Email: joanne.cowles@sips.co.uk 2nd Floor Guardian House Cronehills Linkway West Bromwich B70 8SW Website: www.sandwellips.org.uk

AttachmentSize
SIPS Register of Interests Sep 2020312.22 KB
Holly Lodge Attendance 2019-2020169.64 KB